Music ready to step it up.
Brett Macaulay creates musical tracks composed to either be beautiful, foot-tappin', cheap, rock your face off, or inspire the listener to be faithful with new rock.
  • soundcloudstatus:

    20:09 CET / 11:09 PST

    Hi everyone,

    We’re currently suffering an unexpected service disruption that’s affecting all of SoundCloud. The team is hard at work to get everything back to normal as quickly as possible, and we’ll keep you posted here as more details become…

    (via greenheadgodwater)

    • 15
  • soundcloudstatus:

    20:09 CET / 11:09 PST

    Hi everyone,

    We’re currently suffering an unexpected service disruption that’s affecting all of SoundCloud. The team is hard at work to get everything back to normal as quickly as possible, and we’ll keep you posted here as more details become…

    • 15
  • Industrial entertainment . It’s only a fucking minute long ,just try I your.

  • Instead of using delay/reverb effects one one single guitar, I decided to try and out shred myself by double/triple picking each string with two guitars recorded for harmonies.

    (Source: soundcloud.com)

  • Al-Anon by Green Headed God of Water

  • Service Outage

    soundcloudstatus:

    20:09 CET / 11:09 PST

    Hi everyone,

    We’re currently suffering an unexpected service disruption that’s affecting all of SoundCloud. The team is hard at work to get everything back to normal as quickly as possible, and we’ll keep you posted here as more details become available.

    20:53 CET / 11:53 PST

    Hey everyone. Service is returning to normal, although some users may still see sporadic problems with certain features for the time being.

    22:56 CET / 13:56 PST

    To provide a few more details on our outage earlier today, starting at 17:42UTC we started to experience a DDoS attack. By 18:45UTC we were able to restore service to normal operation, and service has been stable since. Thanks again for your patience and understanding during this disruption.[](null)

    • 15
  • Playlist r on Red Bull Sound Select from Brett Macaulay http://win.gs/1tm6sP6 #soundselect #breakmusic @RBsoundselect

    (Source: redbullsoundselect.com)

  • Playlist r on Red Bull Sound Select from Brett Macaulay http://win.gs/1tm6sP6 #soundselect #breakmusic @RBsoundselect

    (Source: redbullsoundselect.com)

  • This is a set of 6 songs that i wrote the music to and recorded with a special gift of having the beautiful Annie’s voice on the 3 songs(she wrote the lyrics and vocals). I know you won’t listen to all of them because there are more effective ways of zoning out such as bubble busting and losing fictional money on poker hands so carry on, i say.

    • 1
    • 1